2016 F600 Committee

Our 2016 Committee

In the first instance, please send all Committee correspondence to the F600 Secretary, Hilary Bird.

PositionNameContact Number
ChairmanMax Dawson07947 626122
Vice ChairmanMichael Whalley
TreasurerSue Dawson
Chief ScrutineerTrevor Frost07764 155229
ScrutineerGlyn Whalley
SecretaryHilary Frost07813 809577
Race Day Co-OrdinatorsSue Dawson / Sally Burns / Charlotte Carr
PR / PublicityTrevor Frost07764 15529
Points Co-OrdinatorSally Burns


If you have any queries or notice any issues with this website, please contact Jason Baker at JB Marketing emailing Jason.Baker@jbmarketing.org.uk or calling 07375 419106.